Our Company

Resident Playwrights
Suze Allen
AJ Baker
Robin Bradford
Lee Brady
Margery Kreitman
Patricia Milton

Company Staff
Producing Artistic Director:  AJ Baker
Director of Administration: Susannah Mason
Director of Readings:  Christine Claudel
Assistant Director of Readings: Will Carduner
Webmaster: Susanna Baker
Graphic Designer: Debi Harrison
Production Photographers:  Jim Norrena, Andy Berry
Festival New Subscriptions Manager: Jade Ritterbusch

Board of Advisors
Linda Ayres-Frederick
William Bivins
Michael Butler
Karin Demarest
Will Dunne
Amy Glazer
Nonie Greene
Lauren Gunderson
Susan Jackson
Lily Janiak
Tom Layton
Mary Powelson
Todd Werby


Board of Directors:
Hon. Patrice McElroy, Chair
Louis Parnell
AJ Baker